Thanks Thanks:  0
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Plushies?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Plushies?

How many plushies do all of you have?

Also, this is my first attempt at a poll, so let's see how many tries it takes until I get it working right...

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    I have 9....all were presents except for one.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    I haven't counted them lately but I just got a new lion plushie, I'm guessing the count is now either just past 20 or very close to that mark.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Heh, I forgot to vote in my own poll...

Also, I decided to go with more of a logarithmic scale than linear, even though I can't really made a useful histogram with this, since this is one of those things where the values can vary wildly...

[counts his plushies quickly]

Okay, I have 22. Mostly wolves/dogs, but I also have a raccoon, a fox, young Simba, and young Nala.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    I have quite a few. At the moment though they've been locked in our coal house for some reason. They're mostly teddies. I also have some lion and tiger plushies too which I won on the claw machines at the sea side.

My mum has loads of plushies in her bedroom. She even has a plushie giraffe.

Lea members I've had the pleasure of meeting in person: Sharifu, Sadiki, This Land, Nathalie, Lucy, Lion King Stu, Taneli, KanuTGL, Shadow, Revo and Leorgathar

Twitter / deviantArt / Facebook

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Blech.. Claw machines. Those things are the bane of my existance.

My hate of crane games goes back to this one trip to Florida where I went bankrupt trying to get a fox plushie out of one of them, without success.

Since then I've vowed not to use them again, but that's been pretty easy because I never have any money to spend on them in the first place.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    My friend got so good at those crane machine things that he would usually get one of the items in two tries a lot of the time.....I remember once he got five strait.....