Mizani
May 17th, 2005, 09:50 AM
I just got my English test back from my Teacher. I got an A+:cheese:
Anyone else like tp share some of their past or recent test scores? :uhno:

NOTE: If you don't wanna say thats fine:browlift:

la_reina
May 17th, 2005, 10:41 AM
Yaay for you! :D

Exams, exams, exams...that's all I ever hear and see nowadays...it's really frustrating.

Mizani
May 17th, 2005, 10:47 AM
Thank you:cheese:
Yeah, my bros got exams. I don't have any though:evilgrin:

Lion King Stu
May 17th, 2005, 10:48 AM
I got exams coming up soon.....:(

I got aload of Distinction marks for my Business Studies courework...which is top marks in other words so thats kool :cheese:

SimbaLKD
May 17th, 2005, 11:00 AM
Well I'm all done with school untill I go back to college next term... but in high school I graduated with high honors ( > 3.8GPA) ... so Im expected to do the same in college!!

Congrats on the A+ Mizani.. and i feel sorry for those who have exams comming :P!!

la_reina
May 17th, 2005, 11:02 AM
That's a pretty high GPA, SimbaLKD. I'm afraid of finding out what mine is...

King Simba
May 17th, 2005, 11:02 AM
I still need to get my results back from past exams that I did earlier this year. :hmm:

Anyways, congrats on the A+ Mizani. I have exams next week and an ICT KS exam tomorrow. :grrr:

Iestyn
May 17th, 2005, 11:04 AM
Nope, I have no intention of telling you my recent grades. But an A+ is very good, they're common for STL though ;)

la_reina
May 17th, 2005, 11:04 AM
I just mailed an algebra exam to my school yesterday and am now hoping and praying I'll get nothing below an A-.

SimbaLKD
May 17th, 2005, 11:05 AM
Originally posted by la_reina
That's a pretty high GPA, SimbaLKD. I'm afraid of finding out what mine is...

Yeah, and its only as a result of thsoe balsted AP and Honors classes.. I one once got a semester with a 4.0...