PDA

View Full Version : Hi, there!

ChiaraMarilera
August 8th, 2014, 07:29 PM
I bet some of you are members of the Savannah, right? So, some of you might know me.

For those who have no idea who I am.

My name is Chiara (well, my real name is Chiara, my fursona's name is ChiaraMarilera), I am seventeen years old and I live in Lower Saxony.

I love all old and some new Disney movies, but my favourite has always been TLK! My favourite characters are Sarabi, Sarafina, Vitani and Pumbaa :) I also love Mufasa and Rafiki and Kovu. And, well, actually all characters. I also love all songs, but my favourite has always been Can You Feel The Love Tonight. I only like the first two movies, I can't stand "1 1/2".

My other interests include art, literature, musicals, theater, history and astronomy. And lots of other things ;D My hobbies are reading (I am a horrible bookworm!), writing (I am studying Literary Writing), drawing, making graphics, listening to music and singing.

I idolize James A. Owen, even though I guess noone knows who he is ;D (he's a writer and illustrator and totally awesome!)

I am a blonde, so every single moment for me is a blonde moment.

ChiaraMarilera might be a carnivore, but Chiara (who is me) is a horrible, annoying VEGAN.

I like wine. And dark chocolate. I am very girly and very tomboyish and very blonde-ish and very geeky at once.

If you want to know more - feel free to ask!

ThiagoPE
August 8th, 2014, 08:35 PM
be welcome

Guntur
August 8th, 2014, 09:32 PM
Welcome to the forum, as you might know soon I'm a weird person and a guy who have a loose wire on the head. :lol:

anyway, Welcome again, hope you stay long in our humble community.

ChiaraMarilera
August 8th, 2014, 09:53 PM
Thank you both :)

Azerane
August 8th, 2014, 11:20 PM
Hello there, and welcome to the forum. Thanks for a fantastic introduction, I hope you enjoy your time here :)

Leorgathar
August 9th, 2014, 03:23 AM
Welcome welcome :cheese: feel free to look around ^^

King Simba